Modelling Your Grade

Week 15’s learning path asked us to work out what mark we need to receive in our remaining assessment piece to gain the result that we want to achieve for the course. I am very pleased to say that I only require one more mark to pass this course not including the one mark that I should receive for professional placement. As I am aiming for a Distinction, I will need to receive 25/40 for my assignment 3. Hopefully that should be attainable seeing 10 of those marks are for the learning journal and lesson plans. However, I alike other fellow student bloggers still have so much to do on this assignment!!! Since completing placement I have been extremely busy with my full time job and catching up on the learning paths and blogs, that I haven’t had much time to sit down and concentrate on assignment 3. In saying that, I should probably use this time to work on it and get it completed!! Good luck to everyone who is still working on theirs or have other assessment pieces or exams due over the next few weeks : )

Leave a Reply

