Lesson Plan for Assignment 1 – Updated Version

Here attached is the link to my updated version of my own lesson plan: Jane Edwards Lesson Plan that has been used in assignment one. I, like my fellow blogger Molly, spent many hours searching online for an appropriate lesson but decided to go with one of my own after reading through the copyright information, to avoid any copyright breaches. As this will be my first prac subject within a school, I did not have any appropriate lesson plans from a prac to use. Therefore, I decided to alter a lesson plan that I used in a previous subject. I really hope this was a good idea! However I am fairly confident that the lesson plan covers all the assignment one criteria for being appropriate. I also decided to copyright my lesson plan under a creative commons licence at creativecommons.org

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

One thought on “Lesson Plan for Assignment 1 – Updated Version

  1. Pingback: Assignment One | Technology and the classroom

Leave a Reply

