Completing Module 1!!!

Today I finally completed the learning paths for Module 1! What a relief! On reflecting back to the beginning of the course I am already surprised with just how much I have learnt and how far I have come! I feel I am a lot more confident with creating my blog posts and have a greater understanding and appreciation for using ICTs within the classroom setting.

Now to finally set my concentration onto Assignment 1! After much searching the internet for lesson plans I have made the decision to create my own. At first I was sure I was going to use an already created lesson plan from the internet but I don’t feel I fully understand the terms of copyright laws as yet. On the other hand, this will be my first prac subject, therefore do not have any previous prac lesson plans. I have made the decision however to alter a previous assignments lesson plan that I created to include ICTs.

Fingers crossed that my choice for creating my own lesson plan is a good idea and that I am on the right track! Good luck to all my fellow bloggers!!!

Leave a Reply

